Become a "Gold Sponsor" for 45th CDC &
Place your banner here

Sponsoring Organizations

Unique visitors: 22579

Total Page views:18058
(Since July 20th, 2005)

Organizing and Program Committees
Organizing Committee:
General Chair
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University
p.misra@ieee.org
Program Chair
Rick Middleton
University of Newcastle
rick.middleton@newcastle.edu.au
Vice Chair for Invited Sessions
Iven Mareels
University of Melbourne
i.mareels@unimelb.edu.au
Vice Chair for Tutorial Sessions
Doug Lawrence
Ohio University
dal@ohio.edu
Vice Chair for Interactive Papers
Shuzhi Sam Ge
University of Singapore
elegesz@nus.edu.sg
Vice Chair for Invited Interactive Papers
Ilya Kolmanovsky
Ford Motor Company
ikolmano@ford.com
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Thomas Parisini
University of Trieste
parisini@univ.trieste.it
Student Activities Chair
Faryar Jabbari
University of California, Irvine
fjabbari@uci.edu
Finance Chair
Edwin Chong
Colorado State University
echong@colostate.edu
Registration Chair
Bahram Shafai
Northeastern University
shafai@ece.neu.edu
Publications Chair
Lacra Pavel
University of Toronto
pavel@control.toronto.edu
Publicity Chair
Andrea Serrani
The Ohio State University
serrani@ece.osu.edu
Workshops Chair
Oscar Gonzalez
Old Dominion University
gonzalez@ece.odu.edu
Exhibits Chair
Atul Kelkar
Iowa State University
akelkar@iastate.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Mike Borrello
Luminous Medical Corp.
maborrello@adelphia.net




 

Technical Program Committee:
Alessandri, Angelo   University of Genova, Italy
Dasgupta, Soura   University of Iowa, USA
Dugard, Luc   Laboratoire d'Automatique de Grenoble, France
Dullerud, Geir   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Fabian, Martin   Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Fradkov, Alexander   Academy of Sciences of Russia, Russia
Freudenberg, Jim   University of Michigan, USA
Georgiou, Tryphon   University of Minnesota, USA
Gevers, Michel   Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
Hiskens, Ian   University of Wisconsin, USA
Hollot, Chris   University of Massachussets, USA
Johansson, Rolf   Lund University of Technology, Sweden
Krstic, Miroslav   University of California, San Diego, USA
Kumar, Ratnesh   Iowa State University, USA
Moheimani, Reza   University of Newcastle, Australia
Nijmeijer, Henk   Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Ninness, Brett   University of Newcastle, Australia
Pait, Philipe   University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Perdon, Annamaria   Universita di Ancona, Italy
Smith, Roy   University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Sznaier, Mario   Pennsylvannia State University, USA
Teel, Andrew   University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Thistle, John   University of Waterloo, Canada
Tilbury, Dawn   University of Michigan, USA
Van Den Hof, Paul   Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Yen, Gary   Oklahoma State University, USA
Yin, George   Wayne State University, USA
Zheng, Wei   University of Western Sydney, Australia
Tempo, Roberto   Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Spall, Jim   Johns Hopkins University, USA
Smith, Ralph   North Carolina State University, USA
PaperPlaza Submission site

Key dates


Corporate Sponsors
Become a "Gold/Silver/Bronze Sponsor"
for 45th CDC and
Place your banner here


Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors