Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP:
Unique visitors: 74236

Total Page views:4520
(Since March 17th, 2010)

Developer's password:
Organizing and Program Committees

Organizing Committee:

General Chair
Jay A. Farrell
University of California, Riverside
Program Chair
Maria Elena Valcher
University of Padova
Vice-Chair for Invited Sessions
Thomas Parisini
Imperial College London & University of Trieste
Vice-Chair for Tutorial Sessions
Andrew R. Teel
University of California, Santa Barbara
Publications Chair
Randy Beard
Brigham Young University
Workshops Chair
Warren Dixon
University of Florida
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College of London and
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Ann Rundell
Purdue University
Finance Chair
Rajesh Rajamani
University of Minnesota
Registration Chair
Jagannathan Sarangapani
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Local Arrangements Chair
Gürdal Arslan
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Publicity Chairs
Laura Menini & Luca Zaccarian
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
menini | zack@disp.uniroma2.it
Student Activities Chair
Sandra Hirche
Technische Universitat Munchen
Student Activities Co-Chair
Hong Chen
Jilin University


Technical Program Committee:

Aghdam, Amir   Concordia University, USA
Bai, Er-Wei   University of Iowa, USA
Blanchini, Franco   Università di Udine, Italy
Bolzern, Paolo   Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Bullo, Francesco   University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Campi, Marco   Università di Brescia, Italy
Colaneri, Patrizio   Politecnico di Milano, Italy
De Nicolao, Giuseppe   Università di Pavia, Italy
Georgiou, Tryphon   University of Minnesota, USA
Giua, Alessandro   Università di Cagliari, Italy
Hadjicostis, Christoforos   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Henrion, Didier   LAAS-CNRS, France
Hespanha, Joao   University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Hutchinson, Seth   University Of Illinois, USA
Ishii, Hideaki   Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Jabbari, Faryar   University of California at Irvine, USA
Kahveci, Nazli   Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America, Inc., USA
Lagoa, Constantino   Pennsylvania State Univ. , USA
Lawrence, Doug   Ohio Univ., USA
Lin, Zongli   University of Virginia Charlottesville, USA
Marconi, Lorenzo   Università di Bologna, Italy
Middleton, Richard   National Univ of Ireland Maynooth, Ireland
Ozbay, Hitay   Bilkent University, Turkey
Paschalidis, Ioannis   Boston University , USA
Petersen, Ian   UNSW at Australian Def. Force Acad., Australia
Prieur, Christophe   CNRS, Gipsa-lab, Grenoble, France.
Rivera, Daniel   Arizona State University, USA
Sabatier, Jocelyn   LAPS - Bordeaux 1 University, France
Serrani, Andrea   Ohio State University, USA
Smith, Ralph   North Carolina State University, USA
Stewart, Greg   Honeywell, North Vancouver, Canada
Sznaier, Mario   Northeastern University, USA
Tarbouriech, Sophie   LAAS-CNRS, France
Tits, André   University of Maryland, College Park, USA
Van De Wouw, Nathan   Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Wardi, Yorai   Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Xie, Lihua   Nanyang Tech. Univ., Singapore
Yin, George   Wayne State University, USA
Zheng, Wei Xing   University of Western Sydney, Australia
PaperPlaza Submission site
We suggest that you use Firefox or Chrome instead of Internet Explorer, to prevent copyright upload issues to IEEE.

Key dates (2012)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 1
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 7
Workshop Proposals Due:May 10
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Accepted Papers Due:September 5

Corporate Sponsors
Become a "Platinum/Gold/Silver Sponsor"
for the 51st CDC and
Place your banner here

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors