Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP: 50.16.117.44
Unique visitors: 68868

Total Page views:101464
(Since October 9th, 2012)

Developer's password:
Committees
General Co-Chairs
General Co-Chair
Thomas Parisini
University of Trieste
t.parisini@gmail.com
General Co-Chair
Roberto Tempo
CNR-IEIIT, Politecnico di Torino
roberto.tempo@polito.it

 

Program Committee
Program Chair
André L. Tits
University of Maryland
andre@umd.edu
Program Vice-Chair
Franco Blanchini
University of Udine
blanchini@uniud.it
Program Vice-Chair
Patrizio Colaneri
Politecnico di Milano
colaneri@elet.polimi.it
Program Vice-Chair
Nuno Martins
University of Maryland
nmartins@isr.umd.edu

 

Operating Committee
Publications Chair
Andrea Serrani
Ohio State University
serrani@ece.osu.edu
Workshop and Exhibit Chair
Fabrizio Dabbene
CNR-IEIIT, Politecnico di Torino
fabrizio.dabbene@polito.it
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College of London and
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Electronic Services Coordinator
Pradeep Misra
Wright State University
pradeep.misra@wright.edu
Finance Chair
Warren Dixon
University of Florida
wdixon@ufl.edu
Registration Co-Chair
Ann Rundell
Purdue University
rundell@purdue.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Luigi Chisci
University of Firenze
luigi.chisci@unifi.it
Registration Co-Chair
Laura Giarré
University of Palermo
giarre@unipa.it
Student Activities Chair
Sandra Hirche
Technische Universität München
hirche@tum.de
Publicity Chair
Felice Andrea Pellegrino
University of Trieste
fapellegrino@units.it

 

Technical Program Committee

Abed, Eyad H. University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA
Aguiar, A. Pedro University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
Bai, Er-Wei University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA
Bauso, Dario Università di Palermo, Palermo, Italy
Braslavsky, Julio H. CSIRO Energy Technology, Newcastle, Australia
Chen, Jie City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Chen, Tongwen University Of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Daafouz, Jamal Université de Lorraine, CRAN, CNRS, Nancy, France
Del Re, Luigi Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
Dullerud, Geir E. University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL, USA
Egerstedt, Magnus Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
Ferrara, Antonella University of Pavia, Pavia, Italy
Franco, Elisa University of California, Riverside, CA, USA
Fridman, Emilia Tel-Aviv University, Tel-Aviv, Israel
Fujisaki, Yasumasa Osaka University, Suita, Japan
Gu, Guoxiang Lousiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Gu, Keqin Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville, IL, USA
Henrion, Didier LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse, France
Ishii, Hideaki Tokyo Institute of Technology, Yokohama, Japan
Jabbari, Faryar University of California, Irvine, CA, USA
James, Matthew R. Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
Johansson, Karl H. Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden
Kothare, Mayuresh V. Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA
Lagoa, Constantino M. Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Lemos, João M. INESC-ID/IST/Technical University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Levine, William S. University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA
Meyn, Sean University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA
Miani, Stefano University of Udine, Udine, Italy
Mirkin, Leonid Technion-IIT, Haifa, Israel
Prieur, Christophe Gipsa-lab, CNRS, Grenoble, France
Qian, Chunjiang University of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA
Sánchez Peña, Ricardo S. Buenos Aires Institute of Technology, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Scattolini, Riccardo Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy
Scherer, Carsten W. University of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
Tabuada, Paulo University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Wardi, Yorai Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA
Yin, George Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA
Zhou, Kemin Lousiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Zhou, Tong Tsinghua University, Beijing, China




PaperPlaza Submission site
Key dates (2013)
Submissions Open:January 4
Session Proposals Due:March 4
Workshop Proposals Due:March 4
Initial Submissions Due:March 11
Decisions Notification:mid-July
Registration Opens:Currently Open
Final Submissions Due:September 11


Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors