Sponsoring Organizations

Your IP: 54.225.36.143
Unique visitors: 67936

Total Page views:11331
(Since February 17th, 2010)

Developer's password:
Organizing and Program Committees
Organizing Committee:
General Chair
Edwin K.P. Chong
Colorado State University
echong@colostate.edu
Program Chair
Marios M. Polycarpou
University of Cyprus
mpolycar@ucy.ac.cy
CSS General Vice-Chair
Jay A. Farrell
University of California, Riverside
farrell@ee.ucr.edu
EUCA General Vice-Chair
Eduardo F. Camacho
Universidad de Sevilla
eduardo@esi.us.es
Program Vice Chair
Venkataramanan Balakrishnan
Purdue University
ragu@ecn.purdue.edu
Program Vice Chair
Jakob Stoustrup
Aalborg University
jakob@es.aau.dk
Program Vice Chair
Christos Panayiotou
University of Cyprus
christosp@ucy.ac.cy
Workshops Chair
Warren Dixon
University of Florida
wdixon@ufl.edu
Conference Editorial Board Chair
Alessandro Astolfi
Imperial College of London and
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk
Publications Chair
Randy Beard
Brigham Young University
beard@byu.edu
Finance Chair
Rajesh Rajamani
University of Minnesota
rajamani@me.umn.edu
Registration Chair
Ann Rundell
Purdue University
rundell@purdue.edu
Local Arrangements Chair
Richard A. Hull
Goodrich Sensors and Integrated Systems
Richard.Hull@goodrich.com
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Bahram Shafai
Northeastern University
shafai@ece.neu.edu
Student Activities Chair
Sandra Hirche
Technische Universitat Munchen
hirche@tum.de
Student Activities Co-Chair
Hong Chen
Jilin University
chenh@jlu.edu.cn
Publicity Chairs
Laura Menini & Luca Zaccarian
University of Rome, Tor Vergata
menini|zack@disp.uniroma2.it

 

Technical Program Committee:
Allgower, Frank University of Stuttgart, Germany
Bemporad, Alberto  University of Trento, Italy
Bokor, Jozsef Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Canudas de Wit, Carlos  CNRS-LAG-Grenoble, France
Chang, Hyeong Soo Sogang University, South Korea
Chen, Jie  University of California, Riverside, USA
Datta, Aniruddha  Texas A&M University, USA
de Mathelin, Michel Strasbourg University, France
De Nicolao, Giuseppe  University Pavia, Italy
De Persis, Claudio University of Twente, Netherlands
De Schutter, Bart  University of Delft, Netherlands
Dixon, Warren E. University of Florida, USA
Dullerud, Geir E.  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Fregene, Kingsley Lockheed Martin, USA
Grigoriadis, Karolos University of Houston, USA
Hadjicostis, Christoforos University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Cyprus
Henrion, Didier  LAAS-CNRS, France
Hespanha, Joao P.  University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Hollot, Christopher V.  University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
How, Jonathan P.  MIT, USA
Hu, Jianghai  Purdue University, USA
Jabbari, Feryar University of California at Irvine, USA
Jadbabaie, Ali  University of Pennsylvania, USA
Johansson, Karl Henrik Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Kolmanovsky, Ilya V.   University of Michigan, USA
Korbicz, Jozef   Institute of Control and Computation Engineering, Poland
Masubuchi, Izumi   Hiroshima University, Japan
Moore, Kevin   Colorado School of Mines, USA
Ninness, Brett   University of Newcastle, Australia
Normand-Cyrot, Marie-Dorothee   LSS-SUPELEC, France
Ozbay, Hitay   Bilkent University, Turkey
Pappas, George J.   University of Pennsylvania, USA
Patton, Ron   University of Hull, U.K.
Petersen, Ian   UNSW at Australian Def. Force Acad., Australia
Pettersen, Kristin Ytterstad   Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Quijano, Nicanor   Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
Rabbath, Camille   Defense Research and Development, Canada
Raisch, Joerg   Technische Universitat Berlin, Germany
Rantzer, Anders   Lund Universit, Sweden
Rudie, Karen   Queen's University, Canada
Samad, Tariq   Honeywell, USA
Shorten, Robert   NUI Maynooth, Ireland
Singh, Tarunraj   University at Buffalo, USA
Smith, Ralph C.   North Carolina State University, USA
Soderstrom, Torsten   Uppsala Universitet, Sweden
Sugie, Toshiharu   Kyoto University, Japan
Sznaier, Mario   Northeastern University, USA
Teel, Andrew R.   University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Tempo, Roberto   Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Tzes, Anthony   University of Patras, Greece
Valcher, Maria Elena   Universita' di Padova, Italy
Wahlberg, Bo   Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Wang, Hong   University of Manchester, U.K.
Wu, Eva   Binghamton University , USA
Zhang, Xiaodong   Wright State University , USA
Zhou, Kemin   Louisiana State University, USA

Key dates (2011)
Submissions Open:January 5
Session Proposals Due: March 22
Initial Submissions Due: March 22
Acceptance:July
Final Submission Open:August 3
Registration Opens:August 3
Final Submissions Due: September 14


Corporate Sponsors
Become a "Gold/Silver/Bronze Sponsor"
for the 50th CDC-ECC and
Place your banner here


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors