2015 Winners

1st place: Controlling Self-Driving Cars

L. Johnson, B. Lopez, S.-Y. Liu, J. Miller, J. How 

Aerospace Controls Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Link: https://youtu.be/4Y7zG48uHRo

2nd place: Robot Control Programming

A. Dani, P. Thota, H. Ravichandar, G. Yao

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, University of Connecticut

Link: https://youtu.be/OzJ9V3UMnh4

3rd place: Control Theory - Autonomous Blimp

Q. Tao, M. King-Smith, A.D. Muni, V. Mishra, S. Cho, J.P. Varnell, F. Zhang

The Georgia Tech Systems Research Lab, Georgia Institute of Technology

Link: https://youtu.be/5M-V4GOFNDA