Technically Co-sponsored Conferences

ECC 2024
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - Sat, Jun 15, 2024

2024 European Control Conference

ASCC 2024
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 - Mon, Jul 8, 2024

The 14th Asian Control Conference

SysID 2024
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 - Fri, Jul 19, 2024

20th IFAC Symposium on System Identification

CCC 2024
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - Wed, Jul 31, 2024

43rd Chinese Control Conference

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 - Sun, Sep 29, 2024

2024 IEEE Region 10 Symposium

ICSC 2024
CPHS 2024

Past Conferences

Conference Name and Organizers Dates Location Downloads
2024 Australian and New Zealand Control Conference [ANZCC 2024]
General Chair(s): Ljubo Vlacic
Program Chair(s): Victor Sreeram
- Gold Coast, Australia
11th International Conference on Systems and Control [ICSC'23]
General Chair(s): Mohamed Chaabane, Kamel Abderrahim
Program Chair(s): Driss Mehdi, Ahmed El Hajjaji
- Sousse, Tunisia
2023 5th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Control Technologies [CEECT 2023]
General Chair(s): Tek-Tjing Lie
Program Chair(s): Jiawei Chen, Zhenzhi Lin, Anurag Sharma
- Chengdu, China
2023 IEEE International Workshop on Mechatronic Systems Supervision [MSS 2023]
General Chair(s): Mohamed N. Abdelkrim
Program Chair(s): Ridha Abdennour, Didier Trichet, Dominique Martinez, Kamel Abdelrahim, Messaoud Amairi
- Hammamet, Tunisia
27th International Conference on System Theory, Control and Computing [ICSTCC 2023]
General Chair(s): Radu-Emil Precup
Program Chair(s): Maria Elena Valcher
- Timisoara, Romania
58th Annual Allerton Conference on Communication, Control, and Computing [ALLERTON 2023]
General Chair(s): Max Raginsky
Program Chair(s): Subhonmesh Bose
- Monticello, IL, USA Program
21st International Symposium and Modeling and Optimization in Mobile, Ad Hoc and Wireless Networks [WiOpt 2023]
General Chair(s): Lingjie Duan, Jun Luo, Marwan Krunz
Program Chair(s): Tansu Alpcan, Carlee-Joe Wong, Lin Gao
- Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore
27th International Conference on Methods and Models in Automation and Robotics [MMAR 2023]
General Chair(s): Zbigniew Emirsajlow
Program Chair(s): Andrzej Bartoszewicz
- Międzyzdroje, Poland
9th 2023 International Conference on Control, Decision and Information Technologies [CoDIT 2023]
General Chair(s): Claudia Califano, Achraf Jabeur Telmoudi, Enrique Herrera Viedma
Program Chair(s): Nizar Bouguila, Maria Pia Fanti, Bozenna Pasik-Duncan, Yalaoui Farouk
- Rome, Italy
2023 EECI International Graduate School on Control [2023 EECI-IGSC]
General Chair(s): Antoine Girard, Elena Panteley
- France / Italy / Spain / Germany / Netherlands / UK / Switzerland